Mr. & Mrs. Wolfe’s Wedding!

On June 14th My husband, Daughter, and I went to our friends Crystal & Keith’s Wedding At Rainbow Gardens In Las Vegas, NV. They had such a beautiful Wedding and it was such a wonderful time. I am so happy for them! Even though i wasn’t their hired photographer, just a friend attending the wedding, I still took a ton of pictures! I guess i cant help myself. HAHA So much for not working! LOL!
Here are some of my favorites…

You can view all of the photos on my Facebook Album by clicking HERE.

IMG_4098editIMG_4110editIMG_4258editIMG_4266wmeditIMG_4288editIMG_4343editIMG_4436editIMG_4463editIMG_4581IMG_4616
IMG_4671edit
cropped-mjbheartwmblack.png


 

One thought on “Mr. & Mrs. Wolfe’s Wedding!

  1. Pingback: June… WHAT A BUSY MONTH!!! | MJBlack Photography

Leave a Reply

